Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Hans-Bernhard Führ
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 202
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 3520070
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6491016
E-Mail: Hans-Bernhard.Führ@glas-freital.com

Betriebsleitung

Thomas Engler
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 200
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 5742 796
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6491 016
E-Mail: Thomas.Engler@glas-freital.com

Sekretariat

Uta Seidel
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6491 016
E-Mail: Uta.Seidel@glas-freital.com

Vertrieb

Dany Belouet
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 211
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 16472211
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6472 243
E-Mail: Dany.Belouet@glas-freital.com

Claudia Rüster
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 212
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6472 243
E-Mail: Claudia.Ruester@glas-freital.com

Versand

Margitta Trenner
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 203
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6472 243
E-Mail: Margitta.Trenner@glas-freital.com

Einkauf

Uta Seidel
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 234
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6472 243
E-Mail: Uta.Seidel@glas-freital.com

Qualitätswesen

Ronny Mauersberger
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 245
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6491 016
E-Mail: Ronny.Mauersberger@glas-freital.com

Jens Morgenstern
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 123
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6491 016
E-Mail: Jens.Morgenstern@glas-freital.com

Produktion

André Novak
Telefon: +49 (0) 351 6472 152
Telefax: +49 (0) 351 6491 016
E-Mail: Andre.Novak@glas-freital.com

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.